Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6656609978 A Single Man in Cypress, TX 54 / Hairstylist-Color Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Cypress, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship (faith) in/with the Trinity (God, Jesus, Holy Spirit), my beliefs, love, nature, justice, music, knowledge, art... to name a few...

I typically spend my leisure time

Researching on the Web, reading the Bible, listening to music, spending time with my daughter, being outdoors, remodeling my home -to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

see Compatibility Profile� Summary: Spiritual, Sense of Humor, Family Life, Shared Interests, Passionate, Self-Confident, Affectionate, Kindness, Tolerant, Loyal, Communication, Patience

The last book I read and enjoyed

As I am back in college pursuing a different career I read the required text books, I also read do it yourself books, books on Philosophy, Theology and the Bible as my life compass.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunity to feel God�s love, presence and the calling of Jesus in my life.
  2. I am thankful for a beautiful, well-behaved and loving daughter and the opportunity of experiencing unconditional love.
  3. I am thankful for the experiences life has taught me and the memories I can share with others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am completely and fluently bilingual (Spanish / English). I try to live my life based on the teachings of Jesus Christ; I am a work in progress. I attend and serve at Church every Sunday. As God wills it, I would prefer to date and in due course marry an Orthodox woman who is involved and eligible to be wed in the Orthodox Church.