Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6656609477 A Single Woman in Traverse City, MI 64 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Traverse City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the outdoors. I like birds, animals, beautiful gardens. Scenery in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my grandchildren, going to Borders Bookstore, having a cappacino there. Going downtown and walking around the marina.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Straight talk", by Joyce Meyers. It is spiritual and enlightening. I will read almost anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, as everyone developes their own relationship with a person. They will notice the important things as time goes on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

No, start slow, and learn on their own