Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6656606484 A Single Man in Northampton, MA 53 / Passenger Rail conductor

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Northampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Pagan

Northampton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Northampton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My spirituality and my physical relationships and exploring new ways to enjoy and enahnce them

I typically spend my leisure time

reading outdoors with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Effection support trust these make the strong base of good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

open minded attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a book on mysticism i am very spiritual in my nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good friends for support
  2. my job
  3. the ablity to make a future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring and giving heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I always try to be open and there for the other person and i am always ready to communicate to solve problems