Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6656591571 A Single Woman in Coal City, WV 39 / dentist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Coal City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Coal City, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coal City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my work and learning. I also adore movies and I'm sort of thought of as a film buff by my friends and family. I enjoy reading, cooking, and shopping. I love college football and I'm a huge Tennessee Vols fan. I really want to travel in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and I'm quite the film buff. I'm a college football and basketball fan. Also, I love to shop and spend quality time with my parents and extended family. I enjoy long dinners with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a good sense of humor are very important qualities to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and sense of humor. Also, people tend to notice my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Da Vinci Code". I really enjoyed the book and I have had a copy for about a year now, but because of work and school I finally got around to reading the novel. I thought it was really interesting and fun to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like to think of myself as a very open and honest person. However, people sometimes think I'm reserved when they first meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I really do enjoy football and basketball season, but I don't know anything about baseball. I would really like to take golf lessons next fall. I have a five month old Shih tzu puppy named Hannah. She was a graduation gift and I adore her. I have a great relationship with my parents and have wonderful friends.