Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6656588379 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 61 / Office Manager for Physicians Group

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel most passionate about making sure my life counts for something in the final analysis. I truly believe that we should "do unto others as we would like done to ourselves."

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, watching HGTV, talking with friends, sitting out on my balcony and enjoying the view

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice to himself and others

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a novel by J. Mitchard (don't recall name - lent book to friend) about a 14 year old girl who marries a man who is in jail, the lawyer she meets who takes a sincere interest in her and gently gets her to realize her future is in her hands; there are alot of colorful characters. It was, at times, very sad, very funny, very thought-provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my continued good health
  2. for my children, extended family, close friends
  3. for my satisfying career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would enjoy being in a special relationship and not always be Ms. Independence

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I have guardianship of my brother who has Down syndrome. He lives with me but goes to a workshop daily; I have close family and friends who help me with him -- take him for awhile so I can get away. He is very sweet and loveable and very self-sufficient. He's the baby in the family; our parents died long ago.