Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6656569771 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 47 / Pilot

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a happy and successful life

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling between maui and o'ahu (the island that i live on) for canoe practice and races. I also spend time surfing and enjoying the ocean. During the winter, i love taking trips to the ski resorts on the mainland for snowboarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not sure. I'd like to say that all qualities are equally important.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm a pretty funny guy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family and friends
  2. Great occupation
  3. Good health and quality of living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

nah, we'll figure it out as it goes.