Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6656561473 A Single Woman in Gainesville, GA 56 / SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about providing a good life for my child.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time as I work two jobs to provide a good life for myself and my child. The leisure time I do have I like to go to movies or the lake. I would like to do more, but would like someone to share the moments with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone secure in who they are, stable, fun; loves to laugh and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice, I think, is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the latest book that Patricia Cornwell has out, "Blow Fly". I just started the book and have only read the first 5 pages so I haven't really gotten into it enough to know more. I enjoy mystery or adventure novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family (daughter and parents)
  2. That I am secure in who I am.
  3. My life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I tend to be shy,I open up if given a chance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am affectionate, generous to a fault, hardworking and loyal - kind of makes me sound like your favorite pet. I would rather be laughing and having fun any day.