Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6655944070 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 67 / CEO of Communications Technology Trade Organization

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate the relationships in my life and my work. I have found the right place for me professionally and continue to build on my experience and entrepreneurial attitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love theater and entertaining at home - small dinner parties where I mix the crowd to effect great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, affable and social...I have a job where I am often hosting social groups and need someone who loves to be with people but can handle themselves while I work.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and high-energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner - it was a great insight into the Afghani culture. We often focus on the politics of a region and forget that families and individuals in other parts of the world are people like us with relationship joys and sorrows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and intelligence
  2. Good sense of humor and ability to laugh at myself
  3. Good life-long friends and supportive family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a romantic - I often come across as serious in my work but on the personal front I love to be silly and adventurous.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Although I have a busy professional life and have the chance to travel internationally which I love, I also love to nest - I love to cook, sew, paint, do household repairs, to make a warm and inviting place to live.