Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6655869769 A Single Woman in Vernon, NJ 65 / bookkeeping, finances

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vernon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vernon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vernon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing; music; traveling; taking some college courses; theater, New Yrok City; learning about myself; working hard but still having fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Dancing, listening to music, reading. Love NYC--shows, museums, concerts, just walking around, people watching. Love the shore--walking on the beach, just sitting watching the waves. Like parks--walking or riding a bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

gentle, honest, sincere, happy, someone who can enjoy life

The first thing people notice about me

My happy attitude, my smile, my ability to listen and calm people down when frazzled.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun, I enjoy historical and/or romance novels. I just finished reading "The Kite Runner," the first Afghan novel to be written in English--an interesting story about life, relationships, regrets and love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All my past life experiences that taught me valuable lessons
  2. My health and that of my children
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm a bit quiet, I do enjoy meeting and getting to know people and am very friendly. I also accept people as they are.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I would love to find someone who could be my best friend. Although happiness is found within, I think life is meant to be shared (both the joys and the sorrows). Although not necessary, it would be nice if that person enjoyed my love for ballroom dancing and traveling to new places. But even if I don't find my soulmate, the pleasure is in the journey of getting to know myself and others.