Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6655766476 A Single Woman in Berea, KY 58 / Office manager/CMA for a Urologist offie

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berea, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids. My 17 year old son is almost grown, and I have a 4 year old, too. I love my children. I enjoy sewing alot, creating, decorating, making something original. I enjoy fishing. I enjoy my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend alot of time with my 4 year old son. I sew, I watch Lifetime Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is secure in who they are. A person who enjoys life, has a sense of humor. One who believes in working for a living. Someone who is a Christian. Someone who can work with their hands, who is creative, not afraid to tackle a home project.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Purpose Driven Life. I'm still reading it. But I really wish I could be as focused for God as I was when I was younger. It seems life has gotten in the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The grace of God
  2. My two sons (4 and 17)
  3. My job (it's close to home - for 10 yrs I've driven 100 miles per day. Now I drive 20)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That really I'm alot of fun once I can open up to someone. I tend to hold back until I know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual