Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6655506171 A Single Woman in Hyannis, MA 64 / Director of Community Relations for an assisted living community

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hyannis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hyannis, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hyannis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for people. I love to help others working for children or the elderly. I help anyone who might be in need. If I can do something to make a difference in their lives, then I give it my best shot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, long walks, going to dinner, and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great communication skills. Compassion for human kind. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living Life Light as a Feather by Ruth Fishel. This book describes your life's journey and how to walk through it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two adult children
  2. Great friends
  3. For all that I have been given and for that has been taken away!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I am vivacious and exciting. I am animated and a lot of fun.