Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6655103769 A Single Woman in Buford, GA 56 / Registered Nurse

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Buford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buford, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in participating in the education of my children and the children in the community. I have substitute taught, also participated as a member of the PTO board, and the cheerleading board. My children and their friends are the future. And, I get such a warm feeling when I see them comprehending a new lesson or book. Knowing that I can help is the best.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time? When it is late at night I like to read with a glass of wine, or take a soak in the jacuzzi tub.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a partner. I believe that it takes giving and sharing to make a relationship work. I want someone kind and caring. I want someone who wants to be a parent with me, and all that goes with the raising of 2 children. I want someone with a strong work ethic, that will not expect me to support them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and shy, but sometimes people think I am being reserved. I watch to see what someone is like before I involve myself with them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read fiction the best. I really like Clive Cussler books, and have read all of his works. I love the blend of adventure, good-vs-evil, and the knowledge he shares in his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children.
  2. That I have an education and can support myself and my family.
  3. For my mother who is always there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really have a wicked sense of humor. I can be dry, or bold when least expected.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a nice person. I have had to learn to be cautious in love.