Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6655082063 A Single Woman in Connersville, IN 46 / marketing but going to college for paralegal

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Connersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Connersville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Connersville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my children in the Lord. Teaching them to be compasionate, and soul winners.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and cook. I also enjoy playing board games with my kids. I garden and can my garden. I love to cruise in the country taking in the sites. Of course talk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, honesty, and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read much for fun lately, I am going to school so I am doing scholl work. I have read psychology, and business society lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. my children
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do have a quiet side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I enjoy life. I enjoy laughing and comedy.