Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654641457 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 37 / Accounting for an advertising agency.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I love listening to it and going to concerts. I wish I played more...I used to play piano and I have a guitar that I'm trying to learn how to play.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends. Check out new bars. Go camping. Go to concerts or go watch a game. The usual stuff that everyone else likes to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is the biggest thing I look for. If we can't make each laugh then chances are we aren't going to want to spend much time together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about photography. I am trying to get back into taking pictures...and realized that I don't remember how to work my camera which you have to do everything manually on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a wellspring of useless knowledge.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone fun who is looking for companionship. I am tired of dating people from bars or guys who don't really want to be in a relationship. I don't want to waste time with someone who is interested in "just hanging out."