Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654640360 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about going out and having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Milkrun. It was about roomates and relationships. I liked that it was a twentysomething book. I identified with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am well.
  2. That family is well.
  3. That my friends are well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than just cute to look at I am educated and like to have conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes, that I appreciate their time and know that they also must be reaching for something more in their lives and that is not always easy.