Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654639068 A Single Woman in Newark, MD 56 / Accounting / Book keeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm passionate about several things. My family is very important to me, in the past few years I've taken art lessons in painting....which I really enjoy and it's so relaxing. I'm active in my church, for a small town we have helped and donated to many people in need. And then I would say I'm passionate about living each day and enjoying my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Let's see.....leisure time. I enjoy just taking the day and going for a drive with no particular place in mind. I like to see different towns or cities, places I've never been before. Sometimes a day at home catching up on things is nice as well or going to dinner with friends. I enjoy doing most everything...

The most influential person in my life has been

Thoughtful and caring with a good sense of humor, a good communicator, someone I can share and tell anything. A good heart, someone that's interested in being my "Best Friend" as well as a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, it's the window to my heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Blue Dahlia" and "Black Rose" a continuing story of a woman who has built a successful gardening business. She falls in love with a gentlemen that she hired to do research on the family history of her apparently haunted house.The last book of this series (In the Garden Trilogy)comes out in December, I can't wait to see what happens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family...children and grandchildren.
  2. So many great friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am searching for a man that has a strong passion for life, family and a willingness to search out new experiences. It is easy to become set in our comfort zone as we "mature" however; if we are to meet and eventually bond a new relationship there are many changes ahead. Embrace these new adventures and we can experience these changes together.