Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654638763 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 60 / Sr. Managing Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy, content and financially sound.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I enjoy personal financial planning, concerts, the symphony, sporting events (all levels), golf when time permits and occasionally just kicking back and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty/Honesty/Trust/Respect...that seems to be four. In my way of thinking, they are one and critical to establishing a solid foundation for any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My "Type A" personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any books lately. Primarily my reading centers around financial magazines (Money, SmartMoney, etc.), Project Management periodicals, and GOLF Magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The good fortune that has be granted to me over the years
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

After some thought, nothing comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I travel a great deal for business. Usually home weekends (Friday thru Sunday).