Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654638664 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 39 / healthcare management consulting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I do outside of work. Reading, writing, cooking and wine are some of the things I look forward to on the weekends. While I am very ambitious and have worked hard to get to my current position, I like to have a balanced life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, cooking, reading, going to the gym, having dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Aside from the usual laundry list, I would say self-awareness. Knowing who you are, both in terms of strengths and weeknesses.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my humor. I tend to be a touch on the sarcastic side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was The Great Fire by Shirley Hazzard. I haven't decided yet if I like it or not... Was an award winner and somewhat over written. Very thoughtful, though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. vivace's lattes
  3. opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Simply getting to know who I am as a person and what experiences have shaped me. Such as where I grew up.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not that I can think of...