Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654630467 A Single Woman in Harts, WV 34 / I work two jobs:(1) is working for a vet (2) and at a gas station

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Harts
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harts, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harts, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Actually I can't pin point to just one thing. The first thing would be my job. I work for a vet and that is what I have always wanted to do as a child. The second would have to be horses. I have always wanted to own a huge ranch full of horses. I have one horse Simon; I have owned Simon since I was 9 and now he is 26!

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I work ~70 hours a week. I usually stay home and sleep or watch TV (CSI:Las Vegas)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can share the same interest as I. Someone that is outgoing, fun to be around, smart, and hardworking.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book that I had actually finished. Currently I'm reading "Merek Veterinary Handbook". It is very interesting and hopefully is perparing myself for my future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents that have reared me right.(Family)
  2. Friends
  3. Animals (especially horses)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still thinking. :)

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not your typical girl. I was reared beside of five boys and my older sister is totally opposite of me. I love to do outside things like fish, hunt, ride fourwheelers, ride horses, play sports. I had played basketball(forward) and fastpitch softball(pitcher) in high school. I am a daddy's girl, so as a child I was right there by dad's side doing everything he was. But don't get me wrong, I can dress nice too. :) Another thing about me is that since vet school is hard to get in I am wanting to go into nursing, rad. tech, surgical tech, or lab tech. Each of those fields fascinate me. I have also thought about forensic. Hhorsecrzy20@aol.com