Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654626766 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 43 / Legal Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ever since I was a little girl I have loved to sing. That is where my heart is and can be very theraputic for me. I also enjoy perfoming for an audience very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my best friend. I love being outdoors, even if it's just enjoying the sunshine. I also love to read and learn more about whatever I find interesting at the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I tend to be trusting of others and when I tell someone something, it is for real. I want and expect the same thing in return. I also like stimulating conversation as well as a person who can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my outgoing personality. I like to get to know others and engage in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

As much as I like to read, I don't find a lot of time to do it. The last book I read was A Painted House by John Grisham. Honestly, I expected it to be better than it was, considering it was John Grisham, but it wasn't bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents' stability while I was growing up.
  2. My musical talent.
  3. My spiritual background.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people would not stereotype me. I used to do pageants, and people right away think of me as the stereotypical "pageant girl". However, people who know me well think just the opposite.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Passionate, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I am multi-dimensional. I can easily adapt to most any situation, whether it be a high class social event, an important business affair, or a laid back get together with friends.