Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654623865 A Single Man in Olympia, WA 39 / army aircraft mechanic, truck driver, security, avid gym rat

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: spscc and embry riddle
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olympia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about life, in my heart, the ability to make a woman smile and to keep smiling, giving my all in all works of life, never really settling for second best, not a perfectionist but just do my best and never quit, being fair

I typically spend my leisure time

at the gym, movies, drawing reading, dancing once in awhile

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like my match to love to be close to me enjoy to be touched and kissed and to love affection and attention as much as i do, never steal from ask me for money as well keeping healhy mind and body.

The first thing people notice about me

just a big sweet teddy bear

The last book I read and enjoyed

dragonlance series i always enjoyed dragonlance books and sets very enjoyable to read with the many stories and images u can create in ur mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. loving and understand parents
  2. faith in myself and the big dude upstairs
  3. always believing in my dreams and never quitting

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

kind condierate loving and affectionate

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

im just a passionate affectionate guy who enjoys being close to a woman caring for her and loving her. i enjoy being able to feel her next to me our hands on each other alot and not affraid of affection even in public

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

dragonlance, manga, no fav

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

no fav, no fav, no fav, no fav, no fav

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

tenchi, no fav, no fav

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

no fav, no fav, please teacher