Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654622471 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 54 / American Express Travel/Hyatt hotels and resorts

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel.I like comfortable evenings at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthyness/sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I,m easy going and I have a pretty good sense of humor. I adapt very quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my son
  3. my father

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty generous with the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I do not like a lot of drama in a relationship! I am very easy-going. I would like to find someone who would like to enjoy life together.