Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654620356 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 51 / Assistant buyer for video games

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. They keep me in line. I learn as much from them as they learn from me. So many people come and go in our lives, but I know that they will always be there for me and me for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished James Grippando's "Last to Die." It's about a wealty woman who hires someone to kill her, names her enemies as beneficiaries, but the only one who will inherit the money is the last surviving. I figured out the ending, but it was still fast-paced and exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two boys (11 and 13).
  2. I am thankful for my sense of humor (sometimes it's better to laugh than to cry).
  3. I am thankful for the few dear friends that surround me with love no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes my sense of humor masks my serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love all kinds of music (except for rap).