Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654617759 A Single Man in Malvern, PA 38 / registrar in emergency room at hospital and unpublished writer

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Malvern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Malvern, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Malvern, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about writing, since I one day would like to become a professional novelist. I'm actually working on a novel right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch movies, read, work on my novel (that's where most of my free time goes).

The most influential person in my life has been

A really good sense of humor (i.e. finds even obscure things humorous).

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I find humor in just about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Something Rotten by Jasper Fforde. It's the 4th book in a series about a literary detective named Thursday Next. They're such clever books and the fourth one was terrific!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wellness of my family (mom, dad, and brothers)
  2. My best friend, Brian
  3. The fact that I was courageous enough to pursue my dream.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

None really.