Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654616560 A Single Man in Portland, OR 53 / Jeweler

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about playing in a band (part time, casual, but professional), games of all types, and children's issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, play music, do crosswords, watch a movie or do just about anything to get out of the house. I like going to antique shows/flea markets etc. You can learn quite a bit about a person cruisin' through those places with 'em...

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides honesty I would say sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm easy going and friendly..

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was "Birds of Prey" by Wilbur Smith, a high seas adventure set in the eighteenth century. It depicted life on a ship with great detail- including the rules of piracy and duels etc., as well as romance, betrayal, treasure, and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great son.
  2. Having good friends
  3. Thoroughly enjoying my work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very honest.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I can be downright wacky at times!