Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654615458 A Single Woman in Marquette, MI 56 / health care social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marquette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marquette, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marquette, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tom Selleck?????Just kidding...kind of. Being with friends and brainstroming New ideas and people who are willing to take a chance and not feel badly they did.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, walks, starting to work out at the gym being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like the person I meet to have a good sense of self and not be judgemental. Nothing is more of a turn off than someone who doesn't have the ability to accept people where they are on any given moment. I found that takes an unselfish person at times, yet that appeals to me very much.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to at ease almost at once.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven It shows that you never know the effect you have on people even in passing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my faith
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not quite as tough as I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Just that I'm opened minded. Whether a match pans out or not you can never have too many friends or at worst spend a few hours with someone new is a treat for me!