Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654615061 A Single Man in Greenville, OH 56 / processing foreman

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying watching my son grow up, watching him play sports. Havin good times with family and friends. Working out and keeping fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Around the house enjoying the day doing just the little things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looks, one whom is stable. Looking for one to share the little thinks in life. A equal

The first thing people notice about me

Some what shy/quiet until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about others, and try to make others smile and hope they have a better day.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to go to Las Vegas at least once a year. Looking for someone the share time with and wanting them to have a equal say in things we would do together. Maybe fine a lady whom would like to workout together and maybe even play golf with.