Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654614058 A Single Woman in Nashville, NC 63 / Hospital, Registration and Discharge

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family values, enjoying life, sharing, laughing, gardening, the beach, theater, museums, traveling. I love spending time with family and friends. Simple nights at home to going out on the town. Simple to formal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, traveling, beach, communication with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, communicative, romantic, enjoys life, family values

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, wit, shoot from the hip

The last book I read and enjoyed

Susannes Garden. Women who realizes what life, family and friends mean in your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. The values that my parents and life have taught me
  3. Being able to take care of my family and support them through tough times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincere, compassionate, and caring

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Compassionate, romantic, loving, caring, moral and communicative.