Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654613554 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 49 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life and helping people when in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with family and friends enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty, communication and kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read anything lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my mother who has always been there for me.
  2. I am thankful for my life and health.
  3. I am thankful for my three beautiful nieces who make my day by just talking to them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me right away that I wish they would is that I am a sociable person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football