Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654608552 A Single Woman in Camp Hill, PA 54 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Camp Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Camp Hill, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camp Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I truly love having my dogs....they are always ready to go walk, run around in the yard or just hang out when I finally get home after a long day at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening or playing outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

he is happy overall but motivated to pursue excellence in all aspects of his life

The first thing people notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor that sneaks up on them

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the Tuscan Sun. Decribed the people and culture of the Italian region and the American's struggles to restore her newly bought treasure.(the home) I read it before my trip to Tuscany.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and upbringing
  2. living in the United States
  3. my career and abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people often see me a quiet and reserved and interpret that as aloof and unapproachable....I wish they would see that I really am fun to be around

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

people have to earn my trust but your patience will be rewarded