Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654607262 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 70 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and also staying in the best physical shape I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, enjoying friends and family. I like to cook and entertain when given the opportunity to do so.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty above all, I've had the other thing and don't ever want to go there again.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been quite some time since I allowed myself to do read for enjoyment, however, I bought two new books this weekend and I'm looking forward to thsoe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A good job
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm am friendly, sometimes it takes me a little while to get there.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that is interested in having a relationship with just one person (me) and won't try to change me.