Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654599258 A Single Woman in Silverdale, WA 46 / Full Time College Student

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silverdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children, My Friends, Learning, Having fun, Laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

Children, Computer, School work, being outside in the sun, when it's shining,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, loving, fun,

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, My Strawberry Blonde hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Criminology Text ( odd I know, but it has a lot of great information

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, They ground me
  2. I'm thankful for each new day, each day brings new things
  3. I'm thankful for all the joy I have in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes, they say a lot about me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Perceptive, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you have seen my profile and you are interested please feel free to Email me MysticMee36@aol.com