Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654597155 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 74 / i have a daycare in my home

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my church work, my family and friends. I love to bowl and read.I like to sew and I like children

I typically spend my leisure time

reading sewing and bowling and church work

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthy,communication,good relationship with God,relationship with friends and family

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and love for God

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left Behind series. Series of coming to the end of the world. How people are turning to God and the devil is trying to take control of everything. The book was very rewarding and makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with christ
  2. my friends and family
  3. health and independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person and that I care about most people. I am not in to myself

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

not at this time