Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654593459 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 41 / Consultant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with family, friends, and deveopling new relationships. My career and continuing to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise (Run), Read, Shop, Spend Time with Family and Close Friends, Hike and Fish...yes I did actually type Fish.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are at the same point in life that I am. Same goals, same commitment to relationships, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I am considerate and helpful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently read several books by Dan Brown to include: The DaVinci Code, Angels and Demons, Digital Fortress, and Deception Point. I find his books to be creative and his ideas to be well researched.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I find that people tend to assume that I am younger that my age and therfore, misjudge my level of experiencies and maturity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit