Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654592263 A Single Man in Lubbock, TX 43 / Advocate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lubbock, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most psssionate about my creative writing, my family and friends, loved ones, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activities, with friends, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my humorous nature or my story-telling

The last book I read and enjoyed

Velocities, a poetry book. It's a collection of poems from his books, but generally speaking, they are "real" and written in free style verse. I like the sarcastic in your face attitude the poems have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. close friends
  3. my life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of adventure

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm willing to answer anything you want to know . . . all yah have to do is ask