Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654578257 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / waitress

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about music. I love collecting, learning about and listening to music. I've often dreamed of changing careers and becoming a dj or a musician of some sort. I dominate in "name that tune". My iPod is attached to me. I sing and dance in the shower. I've even considered doing live band Karaoke. I listen to everything from jazz fusion to electronic to metal.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Daydreaming. Shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am an east coaster living in the mid west. I have a slight accent and some things I say give me away immediately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my freedom.
  2. I'm thankful I have a generous, close knit and loving family.
  3. I'm thankful for my sense of humor. Laughing is energy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring and genuine person. I cannot easily express my feelings so I often come off as being cold.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Modest