Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654462266 A Single Man in Columbus, OH 56 / manage the distribution of supplies & equipment for a large excavating

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is a close call,but I would have to say fishing! I have had a boat and a fishing license every year for my entire adult life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing,playing cards,or just talking to my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite fiendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mcmurdo sound,A true story about a bacterialogical warfare mishap that occured in antarctica.I most liked that they dismantled it and discontinued the research that was going on there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. living in th United States of America

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told that I can be intimidating at first,but that is not me at all.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Only that I strive to be the consumate gentleman,Alway's treat a lady like a lady,That is what my father taught me.