Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654462068 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 69 / marketing/gymsales/theatre/co-teacher

Socially Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

motherhood; theatre: directing childrens plays;dancing/acting in plays; singing/writing music, dance aerobics; watching my youngest son grow up and being a grandmother -

I typically spend my leisure time

walking on the treadmill...soon to join the "daybreak dashers" at the local mall; outings with my son and or my 2 best friends; possibly theatre when there is time; reading -

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to love his family.... unconditionally -

The first thing people notice about me

i guess i would say.... my way of having others feel relaxed in my presence, and just talk--talk--talk :) - which was not always the case. i grew up very shy/introverted and afraid to talk and have an opinion. 12 years in a Catholic School, and a ex-military upringing can sometimes do this. :( i thank the theatre for this change in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bringing Up Boys" by Dr. James Dobson. this book was given to me by a former missionary. "it is about giving practical advice and encouragement for our next generation of men" it is helping me to understand how different this gender is and how to best love, Ryan!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. complete faith in my heavenly father
  2. genetics
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i would love to say "hi" -

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

i'm told i resemble Natalie Cole; i love to dance!!