Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654449163 A Single Woman in Nescopeck, PA 64 / Order entry/cheduling clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Nescopeck
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Nescopeck, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nescopeck, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sons - they have been the most important part of my life - they are why I am the person I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, without it in a relationship there is no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scarlet - it was a sequel to Gone with the Wind - which is my favorite book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family & friends
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very out-going.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

Nothing that I have already listed.