Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654443361 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 51 / Insurance adjuster

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern nazarene university
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern nazarene university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters are the center of my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, hanging out with my daughters

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with whom I may be compatible, able to share a true friendship and then a relationship that will lead to a lifetime commitment. I am looking for an honest, caring, supportive, religious partner willing to share the good times and bad times that may come.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy-going and will lead if needed and will communicate or mediate to avoid miscommunication or misunderstandings and tense moments if at all possible. I provide assistance whenever possible to those in need of help. I am a social worker by trade and I just like to help people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 minutes in heaven. A man that was in a car accident and was pronounced dead at the scene and was later found to be living and he describes heaven because he was technically dead for 90 minutes. His honesty about how he was depressed and it was not all beauty because he was a Christian; he still suffered and struggled thru his recovery and had bad days but he clearly and honestly describes the good with the bad.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a dependable job I enjoy.
  2. The health and safety of my daughters.
  3. That my mother is alive and mostly healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually shy around people I do not know until I get to know them unless I need to take charge of a situation. Sometimes I wait until someone talks to me first and I miss making a new friend because I don't take the initiative. So, people usually assume that I am outgoing all the time and that is not so.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am caring and sensitive and I believe I am easy to get along with. I like helping others and making people laugh.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama