Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654436464 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 33 / college student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about music and poetry for they express love and is really romantic.

I typically spend my leisure time

keeping myself busy just enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

She is honest and faithful. She has to be outgoing and fun. And really understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, i like to smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family they are my life.
  2. Thankful that God is keeping me and my family safe and healthy
  3. Import cars - Honda and Acura cars

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm....i guess it would be my personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Open minded and outgoing person.