Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654433269 A Single Man in Poulsbo, WA 43 / I am clerk in a produce department.

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Poulsbo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Poulsbo, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poulsbo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing. I love to write by candle light.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home inprovement, seeing friends, writing, wood carving, playing with my girls.

The most influential person in my life has been

a vibrant passion for life

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told people notice my eyes. I have been told more than once that I have wise eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Celestine Prophecy.It is about a spirtal awaking that is spreading across the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a chance at this whole life thing.
  2. my health and strength
  3. two bueatiful, smart daughters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as mean as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

Nothing comes to mind.