Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654426761 A Single Woman in Butler, PA 51 / Certified Nurse's Aide/ Medical Assistant/ Veterinary Tech in training

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Butler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Butler, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Butler, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and equality

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching t.v., some reading, occasionally getting the chance to go out and shoot pool,football, and music {singing).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,respect,love,support,and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples and my hands because of my "REAL" fingernails!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Debit:What America Owes to Blacks, by Randall Robinson. A controversial book about the restoration of the history that slavery and segregation severed in "Black America". It invokes examination into one's self, government and how we are seen around the world. It has an insight to different cultural aspects which also invokes thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My family
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more complex than I appear

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

At 39, I don't have children due to I have never married. I have been in a few long term relationships that put my life on hold and went nowhere. I gave up futhering my education and starting a family while waiting for my partner to get on the same page. I am looking for someone who expects an intelligent, equal partner,to share their life with and grow together without either partner having to give up their dreams for the other.I saw this type of relationship in my parents that they took to their graves, and I have vowed to myself that I will not settle for less in my own life, even if that means I go to my grave as an "Old Maid".