Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654424562 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, NC 48 / Finance Noncommissions Officer in the U.S. Army

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about children. I love children because they are our future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, traveling, playing on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, compassion, romantic, funny, and likes to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. I can't remember that last time a read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being adopted
  2. Being alive
  3. My bestfriend and her family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My great personality. People judge me the wrong way, because I am quiet and reserved when I don't know you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who like to laugh and have a lot of fun as we get to know each other.