Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654419365 A Single Man in Brookwood, AL 37 / coal mines

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Brookwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brookwood, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookwood, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to be outside in the wonderful things that God has gave to this earth i like things like hunting and fishing but i don t always shoot animals with a gun in fact that would be wrong i like to watch and take pictures of them and the fish i catch get to go home every time

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to relax and read my bible when i do that i get a huge since of peace no matter how wore out i am

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a lady that loves the Lord as much as i do a lady that is not scared to go out nd tell the world that she going to heaven a lady that has good famliy values and is kind and cares about others not just herself

The first thing people notice about me

that i am a good christian man that i have a one on one relationship with God and i am not scared to tell anyone

The last book I read and enjoyed

well the last book i read was my bible what i like most about it is the knowledge of what Jesus went trough to save our souls and i will never finish it there will always be something i can learn from it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. forgiveness from God
  2. my family
  3. wakeing up every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a kind and good hearted person that i love everybody and would do anything for anybody wether it was give them my last dollar or the shirt off my back

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

i live my day to day for the Lord with out Gods great touch i would not be albe to go on with my life and i love to share what God has done for me with everyone