Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654411262 A Single Woman in Hoquiam, WA 44 / Office Assistant

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Hoquiam
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hoquiam, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoquiam, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making sure my son has the things he needs in life,and also traveling, I enjoy it very much and it makes it better when you have someone to share it with

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies with my son or spending time outside if the weather permits, or just going out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is honesty and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my teenage son
  2. I am thankful for the good friends that I have
  3. I am thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like any potential matches to know that I am legally blind, I can still see and I still get around without a cane but am not able to drive, I want them to know this because if that is a problem for them I don't want them wasting their time, or mine.