Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654408462 A Single Man in Englewood, CO 43 / Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Englewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing music and seeing music performed live. I love talking about bands and music and enjoy the company of someone who has some knowledge of it. This is something I really enjoy having in common with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to and discovering new music. Reading non-fiction books on topics I am interested in (science, philosophy, religion, music). Downhill Skiing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness are very important to me... and I love a witty sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice fairly quickly that I am a genuine person, and I am not "acting". I understand that not everyone will like me.. but I'd rather be myself than fake it and have to backpedal later!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called "Rare Earth". It is a book about the conditions that were necessary for life to appear on Earth (don't fall asleep...). I am a spiritual person but I also like understanding the scientific explanations for things. I am really not a big reader or a science buff or anything... but I did enjoy this book a lot. Also, I'm pretty sure I read the whole Bible.. just not in order... changed my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith and Family
  2. Loyal long term friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can come off as a bit cautious when I first meet someone, but when I become closer I like to be thoughtful and do things that are meaningful to them. I think I am a pretty good gentleman and I try to make a person feel important. I also can throw a pretty good Frisbee.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I've learned that there are things I can compromise on, and others that I can't. Faith and worldview are important to me because it effects so many things in a persons life. Also, I don't need my "match" to want to do all the things I want to do. I appreciate someone who has their own interests and are independent in some ways. Trust is much more important to me than spending every moment together. I suppose if I meet the right person, that could change :) Most importantly, I do not like Tomatoes.. yuck.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mere christianity, rare earth, oliver twist

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, brad paisley, arcade fire, lincoln brewster, miles davis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, house, star trek