Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654397459 A Single Woman in Billings, MT 54 / other

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billings, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Providing a wonderful upbringing for my children. Giving them the love and support they need to grow into well-adjusted, loving, adults.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is pretty evenly split between physical activities, such as walking or rollerblading, and kicking back and relaxing totally, with a good book, a movie, or visiting with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to enjoy life -- each day.

The first thing people notice about me

That my smile lights up my face -- often!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Your best life now" It is filled with some really good insight on the power of positive thinking and the concept of being grateful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my children.
  2. My friends.
  3. A comfortable, happy home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under my gentle, easy-going ways is a woman who has a mind of her own and uses it!

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic, Warm