Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654392162 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 36 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my friends and family and decorating my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

With Family and Friends, UT gameday tailgating

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Self Confidence, Genuine

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Get Rich by Donald Trump. The book was surprisingly humerous and motivated me to want to acheive more in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very hardworker and I have worked hard to be where I am today. I enjoy people and am very easy to get along with.