Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6654391563 A Single Woman in La Verne, CA 33 / Activities Assistant; freelance illustrator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: La Verne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

La Verne, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in La Verne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating-- creating anything with my own hands is what I love the most. Drawing, sewing, building-- anything new I can learn, create, and apply is what I'm most passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

sewing, drawing, making handmade books, knitting, silk screening shirts. searching for more stuff to make.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone just as artistic, who sees absolutely nothing wrong with sidewalk chalk, exploring caves, and being five years old.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, which is understandable because they are GROTESQUELY DEFORMED.

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a book about cadavers and humanities' enormous benefit for having them cut up, rotted, and slapped around. it was both educational and hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the right hemisphere of my brain
  2. my grandma & grandpa
  3. having a mother who unconditionally loves me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the fact that i love to draw!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

i'm horrible at committment. however, i've realized over the past 139403948209348 relationships that this only due to the fact that i haven't met someone WORTH committing to.